Posted on

Not worse

Well i gave been staying home for nearly a month now, however, my job that laid me off called to have me come back some time between now and next month so I guys that’s a plus. Just went to the best hair stylist to get my hair fixed and because I have already bought a wig from the last hair disaster i told her to do whatever she wants, which ended up pretty cool. I’m taking my daughter to her tonight fort her first hair cut. I couldn’t have her cut her hair and mine at the same time because daddy wants to be there too. So I’m pretty excited about this, not as upset a i have heard other mothers be. I will be saving a small clump for the scrap book but that’s all for her not for me. My mom kept an unusual scrapbook, all for her that I was never even allowed to see let alone have. I do not want that for my daughter.

Leave a Reply

